Introduction

Thumbs up!
Thumbs up!

Welcome to my Intro and welcome to my website of sorts, Beyond the SeaI love playing videogames and watching horror films and other things. First things first, I’m not sure how to navigate this website and not sure how to see all of my blogs on my dashboard. I will come here biweekly, Thursdays and Fridays because I have another blog to run which you can find when you click on my profile or go to (www.ign.com ) and let’s get started!

The House of Horrors!
The House of Horrors!

I love playing Horror videogames and RPG videogames, my favorite series is Fallout and Condemned, I live for Horror videogames and RPGs. I love to write. There you have it, Farewell!

Leave a Reply

