2015: The Games I Completed

witcher1

2015 will likely be the year that I just deeply fell in love with open-world gaming and probably be the year that goes down in history as one of the best years in gaming, a year filled with hits and disappointments, I felt like I played alot of the hits last year, ranging from Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain to Fallout 4. Also I found alot of games that I wouldn’t probably get into like Star Wars: Battlefront or Evolve.

I’m going to start tracking how many games I beat each year, my score wasn’t alot, with only 16 games this year that I beat. The list includes Life is Strange to Mad Max. To games that had definite endings, I definitely played alot of Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain and alot of time spent in The Witcher 3: The Wild Hunt.

lines-in-the-sand-documenting-the-barren-but-beautiful-world-of-mad-max-020-body-image-1442309386-size_1000
A Screenshot in Mad Max.

So, here is the list of games I completed in 2015. You can always tell me what games did you complete, sound off in the comments.

Life is Strange

Game of Thrones: A Telltale Series

The Walking Dead Season 2: A Telltale Series

Dying Light

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Soma

Wolfenstein: The Old Blood

Battlefield: Hardline

Assassin’s Creed: Unity

Fallout 4

The Witcher III: The Wild Hunt

Tales from the Borderlands: Season One: A Telltale Series

Batman: Arkham Knight

Ori and the Blind Forest

Mad Max

weekendwarrior-1162015-610

What games did you beat in 2015? Sound off in the comments!

Leave a Reply

