E3 2016: How to Watch BE3!

E3_Invite_730x411_2
Be there or be Square!

 

Bethesda is set to take the stage and take the spotlight on June 12th, 2016 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET on E3 eve, the day before E3 2016. At their second E3 showcase, they will unveil the games they’ve been tucking away for more then a year or more and will be dropping updates and gameplay for their game line-up this year.

After the showcase, Bethesda will kick off BE3 Plus, a special event where it’s open to select fans, register to go to BE3 is now closed. So, I decided to come up with a way to watch it, now that registration is closed.

HOW TO WATCH:

www.youtube.com/BethesdaSoftworks

www.twitch.tv/bethesda

http://www.ign.com

Or anywhere else that you watch E3 at, just make sure you tune in into Bethesda’s second E3 showcase!

TUNE IN:

The Bethesda E3 showcase will begin at 7pm PT / 10PM ET on June 12th, 2016 and June 13th, 2016 at 3AM GMT. Don’t forget to be there or be square!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s